New lesbian show: “Take My Wife”

From Entertainment Weekly:

“Cameron Esposito promises ‘no lesbians die’ in new show Take My Wife”

“Television shows frequently kill off lesbian characters — but not Take My Wife, a new Seeso comedy from comics (and wives) Cameron Esposito and Rhea Butcher. “If you watch a lot of television and you don’t know what could happen to lesbians if they don’t die, this is a show about that,” Esposito tells EW. “I promise you, no lesbians die in this show.”

Here is the trailer. It comes out August 11. I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “New lesbian show: “Take My Wife”

Leave a Reply

